The Youth Fellowship (CBCYSD)
The youth fellowship started in 1965. Sister Elizabeth Mokeba was the first president and Brother Johnson Talanji was the first secretary. Over the years late Simon Nufeh, late Toh, Brother Johnson Ndi, Brother Joseph Mbah, Sister Agnes Makia, Kate Kombe, Lizzy Ngoyo etc. and many ladies and men who have now taken their positions in the women’s and men’s fellowship. The leadership of the youth today is very shaky because of school and work imperatives. This occupies and takes them away from fellowship activities.